cake stands

June 17, 2008 at 5:00 pm Leave a comment

finished off my plates with holes for cakestands. went out to talk to the local smithy about making the bits that will hold it all in place. it seemed a bit odd him contemplating small bits of metal for my plates with large beams and farming equipment lying about. not to mention the flying bits of molten metal from the other two blacksmiths.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

chooks and a rabbit

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi. My name is Debbie Jones and I am the potter. You can contact me by email or visit my wonderful pottery called Gone 2 Pot. The Sorting Room, 37a Victoria Street, Stromness, Orkney Islands KW163BS, UK
You can now buy my pottery through my online shop

Categories

Feeds