Tumbler

June 3, 2008 at 12:31 am Leave a comment

Good – keeps my white wine cool.
Bad – hides the subtle colour of my expensive wine.
Good – hides the disappointing colour of my cheap wine.
Bad – no long stem to hold delicately, elevated with my fingertips to impress my friends with my style.
Good – no long stem to break off when I am clumsy.

Entry filed under: my products. Tags: , , , .

Unique by nature Peedie bowl

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi. My name is Debbie Jones and I am the potter. You can contact me by email or visit my wonderful pottery called Gone 2 Pot. The Sorting Room, 37a Victoria Street, Stromness, Orkney Islands KW163BS, UK
You can now buy my pottery through my online shop

Categories

Feeds


